Harambee Team


  • Brian MacCormaic, Volunteer Administrator (Ireland)
  • Martin Nolan, Treasurer (ITT Dublin)


Working in cooperation with local primary schools, the scholarship fund is administered by a Selection Committee of local schoolteachers – two from each of our partner primary schools – who volunteer their time free of charge to the Fund.

  • Chairperson: Martin Adera (Our Lady of Nazareth Primary
  • Secretary: Hellen Nyantika (Tangaza College)
  • Treasurer: Rhoda Mutua (Gatoto Primary)